Home

Main Products

C基金

CFund – China Equity

For individual investor

Learn more

Pickers Value Fund

Pickers Value Fund

For professional/ institutional investors

Learn more

Market Insights

CFund Subscription

CFund Subscription Hotline: 3968 2222

CFund WhatsApp: 6489 4441

Contact us

Telephone: (+852) 2989 1083

Email: info@pickerscapital.com

Disclaimer

Please scroll down to read through the Disclaimer.

 

Important Notes


- The Fund’s investments included in this website are concentrated in China and Hong Kong. This may result in greater volatility than portfolios which comprise broad-based global investments.

- Investing in emerging markets such as China involves a greater risk of loss than investing in more developed markets due to, among other factors, greater political, tax, economic, foreign exchange, liquidity and regulatory risks.

- The Fund may invest in derivative instruments which may involve additional risks.

Investment involves risks. You may lose part or all of your investments.

- You should not make investment decisions solely based on this website alone. Prior to investing, please refer to the Explanatory Memorandum of the Fund for details including risk factors. If you have any queries, please contact your financial advisor and seek professional advice.

- You should not invest in the Fund unless the intermediary who sold to you the interest in the Fund has advised you that the Fund is suitable for you and explained how it is consistent with your investment objectives.

 

Please read this page before proceeding, as it explains certain restrictions imposed by law on the distribution of this information in certain jurisdictions. When you have read the information set out below, please click on the "Agree" button below to acknowledge that you have read and understood the information and accept the terms and conditions set out therein, otherwise click “Disagree” to leave the website.

 

The information on the website you are about to enter is intended for Hong Kong residents only. Non-Hong Kong residents are responsible for observing all applicable laws and regulations of their relevant jurisdictions before accessing the information contained herein. It is your responsibility to be aware of and to observe all applicable laws and regulations of any relevant jurisdiction.

 

No Offer/Local Restrictions
Nothing contained in or on the website should be construed as a solicitation of an offer to buy or offer, or recommendation, to acquire or dispose of any security, commodity, investment or to engage in any other transaction. No information included on this website is to be construed as investment advice or as a recommendation or a representation about the suitability or appropriateness of any advisory product or service; or an offer to buy or sell, or the solicitation of an offer to buy or sell, any security, financial product, or instrument; or to participate in any particular trading strategy. Investors should seek independent financial and tax advice before making any investment decision.

 

The information provided on the website is not intended for distribution to, or use by, any person or entity in any jurisdiction or country where such distribution or use would be contrary to law or regulation. All persons and entities accessing the website do so on their own initiative and are responsible for compliance with applicable local laws and regulations. The website is not directed to any person in any jurisdiction where the publication or availability of the website is prohibited, by reason of that person’s nationality, residence or otherwise. Persons under these restrictions must not access the website.

 

Information On This Website
Pickers Capital Management Limited (“Pickers”) has taken reasonable care to ensure that the information contained on this website is accurate, current, complete, fit for its intended purpose and compliant with relevant legislation and regulations and, where applicable, the laws of the country of your residence as at the date of issue. However, errors or omissions may occur due to circumstances beyond Pickers’ control and no warranty is given, or representation made, regarding the accuracy, validity or completeness of the information on this website and no liability is accepted by such persons for the accuracy or completeness of such information. You must conduct your own due diligence and investigations rather than relying on any of the information in this website. Any person who acts upon the information contained on this website does so entirely at his own risk.

 

Information posted on this website is current only as at the date it is first posted and may no longer be true or complete when viewed by you. Pickers cannot guarantee that content will be accurate, complete and current at all times. To the extent that any information on this website relates to a third party, such information has been provided by that third party and is the sole responsibility of such third party and Pickers accepts no liability for such information. All content on the website is subject to modification from time to time without notice.

 

To the extent that this website contains any expression of opinion or forecast, such opinion or forecast is based on sources believed by Pickers to be reliable, but is not guaranteed or warranted as to its current validity, accuracy or completeness. Opinions expressed represent the opinions of Pickers at the date of publication only, reflecting prevailing market conditions and certain assumptions (which may not prove to be valid), are subject to change and should not be relied on by users of the website.

 

Risk Warning
Investment involves risks. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance. The value of investments from them may go down as well as up and that you may not get back your original investment. Prior to investing, please refer to the offering documents for details, including the risk factors. You should ensure you fully understand the risks associated with the investment and should also consider your own investment objective and risk tolerance level. If in doubt, please seek independent financial professional advice.

 

This website has not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission of Hong Kong.

主頁

主要基金產品

C基金

C 基金 – 中國股票

適合個人投資者

了解更多

Pickers Value Fund

Pickers Value Fund

適合專業投資者

了解更多

財經資訊

C基金認購方式

C 基金認購專線: 3968 2222

C 基金 WhatsApp: 6489 4441

聯絡我們

電話: (+852) 2989 1083

電郵: info@pickerscapital.com

免責聲明

請向下移細閱此免責聲明。

 

重要通知

 

- 本基金投資集中於香港及中國,可能導致其波動性高於包含廣泛的全球投資的組合。

- 投資於例如中國等新興市場,比投資於較發達的市場涉及較大的虧損風險,原因(其中包括)為新興市場的政治、稅務、經濟、外匯、流動性及監管風險較大。

- 本基金可使用衍生工具,該等工具可能包含額外風險。

- 投資基金涉及風險。閣下有機會損失部分或全部的投資。

- 不應單靠此宣傳資料而作出投資決定,建議閣下投資前請參閱基金說明書,了解風險因素等資料。閣下如有疑問,謹請與閣下的財務顧問聯絡及諮詢專業意見。

- 除非向閣下出售基金的中介人已向閣下提出有關基金乃適合閣下的意見,並已向閣下闡明理由,包括買入有關基金將如何與閣下的投資目標保持一致,否則閣下不應投資該基金。 

 

進入本網站前請閱覽此頁內容以下內容概述在若干司法管轄區分派此等資料的若干法律限制。細閱下列資料後,請按「同意」,以確認閣下已閱覽並明白上述資料,以及同意本網站所載的使用條款。否則,請按「不同意」以離開網站。

 

本網站僅供香港居民使用。非香港居民在瀏覽本網站所載資料前,有責任依循其所屬司法範圍的一切適用法例及規定。

 

不構成要約 / 當地限制

網站所列載的任何內容均不應被詮釋為構成招徠要約購買,或構成購買或出售任何證券、商品、投資或從事任何其他交易的建議。本網站所載的任何資訊均不構成投資建議,亦沒有作為推薦或表示任何顧問產品或服務的適當性或適用性,且並沒有提出或招攬買賣任何證券、財務產品或投資工具,或並不作為任何特定交易策略。閣下在作出任何投資決定前,務必先尋求獨立財務和稅務建議。

 

本網站所提供的資料不擬發放或提供予在法律或規例上不容許發放或使用此等資料,或受到法例規管之司法管轄區或國家的任何人士或個體。接連網站的所有人和實體是其自行主動接連網站,並負責遵守當地的適用法律和法規。網站不是針對禁止網站的發布或接連的任何司法管轄區的任何人,而不論其禁止是因為該人士的國籍、居住資格,或是因為其它原因。受到這些限制的人士均不得接連網站。

 

網站刊登之資料

鵬格斯資產管理有限公司 (“鵬格斯”) 已採取一切合理審慎措施,以確保本網站所載資料於發布當日乃屬準確、合時、完整、適合作擬定用途,以及遵從相關及適用法例和規例。雖然如此,有關資料有可能因鵬格斯無法控制的情況而出現錯誤或遺漏,鵬格斯概不就本網站所載資料的準確性或完整性作出任何保證或聲明。閣下需審慎考慮及調查,而不依賴於任何在本網站上的資料。任何人士基於本網站上的內容作出的行動,風險將為其本人負責。

 

本網站之資料於發布當日乃正確,但不保證閣下於閱讀時仍然真實並完整。鵬格斯不就內容的準確性、合時性及完整性作出保證。本網站或提供由第三者所給予的資料,該等資料由第三者提供並承擔全部責任,鵬格斯不會對該等資料做任何保證。所有內容可能會在沒有事先通知的情況下被更改。

 

本網站所用的任何意見或預測乃以於發布日期期間認為可信的資料為基礎,惟鵬格斯概不對該資料的合時性、準確性及完整性作出任何保證。任何意見是基於當時市場條件及特定預期(或未被證明是有效的)於發布當日乃正確,可隨時變更,本網站用戶不應完全依賴該等內容。

 

風險警告

投資涉及風險。過往業績並不表示將來的回報。投資產品的價格可升亦可跌。在若干情況下,投資者可能會損失全部資本。在投資之前,投資者應詳閱發行文件,包括風險因素。閣下應考慮及了解本身的投資目標所涉及的風險因素及可承受的風險水平。若任何疑問,應諮詢獨立財務及專業顧問的意見。

 

本網站未經香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會(「證監會」)審閱,并可能包含非證監會認可基金的信息。